Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff


Strategic Leadership Team

Miss A.L. Hunter (Head Teacher)

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs E. Watson (Deputy Head Teacher)

  • Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C. Liddle   (Key Stage 1 Lead)

  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss T. Round  (Early Years Foundation Stage Lead)


Mrs H. Kane (SENDCo)


Class Teachers

Miss T. Round     EYFS Class Teacher (part time)
Mrs S. Baty         EYFS Class Teacher (part time)

Miss L. Arkley     Year 1 Class Teacher 

Mrs C. Liddle      Year 2 Class Teacher (part time)
Miss M. Hopper  Year 2 Class Teacher (part time)

Mrs H. Kane        Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs C. Smith       Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss R. Watts      Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs E. Watson    Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs L. Barton      PPA and L&M Teacher (KS2) (part time)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs H. Hopper         Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Lead Teaching Assistant)

Miss J. Turner          Teaching Assistant

Mrs M. Crawford      Teaching Assistant (EYFS)

Miss M. Charlton      Teaching Assistant (EYFS - 30 hours) 

Mrs M MCclean        Teaching Assistant (KS2 - EHCP)

(additional staffing as required)


Breakfast Club

Miss J. Turner (Lead)

Mrs M. Crawford

(additional staffing as required)


Burradon Fun Club (Out of School Club)

Miss M. Charlton (Lead)

Mrs H. Hopper     (Monday to Thursday)


Office Staff

Mrs S. Read (School Administrator)

Mrs J. Latimer (School Clerk)


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss N. Ingham

Mrs J. Latimer

Mrs L. Whitfield

Mrs R. Peet

Mrs V. Morrison



Mr S. Edwards


Cleaning Staff

Mrs R. Peet

Mrs V. Morrison