Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff

Strategic Leadership Team

Miss A.L. Hunter (Head Teacher)

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C. Liddle (Deputy Head Teacher)

  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S. Baty  (Early Years Foundation Stage Lead)

Mrs H. Kane (SENDCO)

  • Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead

Class Teachers

Mrs S. Baty         Reception Class Teacher

Miss L. Arkley     Year 1 Class Teacher 

Miss M. Hopper  Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs C. Liddle      Year 3 Class Teacher (job share)

Mrs H. Kane       Year 3 Class Teacher (job share)

Miss J. Smith      Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs C. Smith       Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss R. Watts      Year 6 Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs H. Hopper         Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Lead Teaching Assistant)

  • Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss J. Turner          Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Teaching Assistant

Mrs M. Mclean       Teaching Assistant 

Miss M.Charlton      Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Teaching Assistant (EYFS and pre-school lead including 2YO provision)

Mrs M. Crawford      Teaching Assistant (EYFS)

Miss A. Forbes         Teaching Assistant (EYFS)

Miss S. Tindall         Teaching Assistant (EYFS 30 hours and preschool) 

Mrs N. Ingham         Teaching Assistant (EHCP)

(additional staffing as required)

Breakfast Club

Miss J. Turner (Lead)

Mrs M. Crawford

Mrs. M. Mclean

(additional staffing as required)

Burradon Fun Club (Out of School Club)

Miss M. Charlton (Lead)

Mrs H. Hopper     (Monday to Thursday)

Office Staff

Mrs A. Noor (Office Manager)

Mrs J. Latimer (School Admin support)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss N. Ingham

Mrs J. Latimer

Mrs L. Whitfield

Mrs R. Peet

Mrs V. Morrison

Mrs H. Hopper


Mr C. Slinn

Cleaning Staff

Mrs R. Peet